Kids Combo CD

Blake's CD Songs:

1. I Am a Promise
2. The BIBLE
3. The Books of the New Testament
4. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
5. Follow, Follow
6. He Abides
7. How Great Thou Art
8. Sailing
9. God Has A Plan
9. Only God Could Make A Butterfly
10. The Wiggle Worm
11. Here Am I, Lord
Many Scriptures throughout the CD

Chloe's CD Songs:

1. 1-2-3, Jesus Loves Me
2. Man Was Not Made From A Monkey
3. My God Is So Big
5. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
6. O! Say, But I'm Glad
7. Naaman
8. Jesus Loves Me
9. Jesus Loves the Little Children
10. He Paid A Debt
11. The Devil Is A Sly Old Fox
12. I Want To Marry Daddy
13. Glory To the Lamb
14. I'm Free As A Bird
15. Cheer Up
16. God Said You're Gonna Make It
17. Have Faith, Hope and Charity
18. I Corinthians 13:1-13


Ministry Support